Presenter Resources

Year Presenter Name Presenter Email Presentation Title File Download Link to Resource
2016 Daniel Inman inman.daniel@gmail.com An Introduction to Spikeball (RoundNet) Link

2016 Ian Wilson ian.wilson@primalstrength.com.hk Applying Resistance Training in Physical Education Link

2016 Ian Wilson ian.wilson@primalstrength.com.hk Applying Resistance Training in Physical Education Link

2016 Irfan Ismail irfan_ismail@moe.edu.sg Assessment in PE: Assessing Students’ Decision Making, Skill Execution and Support in Game Play Link

2016 Adam Llevo mradam@mradampe.com Cooperative Learning Link
2016 Trudy Vriend gertrude.vriend@kaust.edu.sa Creativity in PE for Educators and early Learners Link

2016 Tim Kilminster timkilminster@ishcmc.edu.vn Demystifying the MYP Link
2016 Nathan Horne nathan@iphys-ed.com Designing Games for Learning & Assessment in Invasion Games Link
2016 Sharon Leung sleung@hkis.edu.hk Developing Leadership through Captaincy Course for Teams Link

Link
2016 Matt Washer norimatt@gmail.com Developing sequence and progression in adventure based learning activities. Link
2016 Daryl Sung daryl_sung_tze_hao@moe.edu.sg Exercise for Purpose – A whole school approach Link

Link
2016 Ted Temertzoglou ted@thompsonbooks.com Functional Fitness Charts for K-12 Link
2016 Ted Temertzoglou ted@thompsonbooks.com Functional Fitness Charts for K-12 (Video Lessons) Link
2016 Adam Llevo mradam@mradampe.com Google Forms 101 Link
2016 Stacey Griffiths sgriffiths@stmaur.ac.jp How do we minimise documentation, maximise differentiation and create skilful experiences for our students? Link

Link
2016 Adam Llevo mradam@mradampe.com How to be Formnomenal using Google Forms Link
2016 Ted Temertzoglou ted@thompsonbooks.com Huddle: Free Professional Development Webinars & Resources to help Teachers Maximize Student Success Link
2016 Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca Inquiry Based Learning in Physical Education Link

2016 Tom Williams twilliams@wyischina.com iPad Technology in PE Link
2016 Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca Kid + Ball = Play Link

2016 Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca Kid + Ball = Play (Blog Post) Link
2016 Ted Temertzoglou ted@thompsonbooks.com Kinesiology – An Introduction to Exercise Science Link
2016 Lien Indigne lieni@isb.ac.th Leadership in PhysEd through Dance Creation (Assessment Rubric) Link

2016 Lien Indigne lieni@isb.ac.th Leadership in PhysEd through Dance Creation (Presentation) Link

2016 Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca Making Connections between Physical Literacy & Physical Fitness Link

2016 Catherine Broome catbroome@gmail.com MYP – What you need to know to implement it authentically. Link
2016 Amy Lauren Smith amy@thehealthteacher.com PBL With a Focus on Health and Wellness Link
2016 Adam Llevo mradam@mradampe.com Putting the Feed – Back into Feedback! Link
2016 Daniel Inman inman.daniel@gmail.com Reflection Through Cooperative Learning Link

2016 Weixiong Shen shen_weixiong@moe.edu.sg Self-Directed Learning & Reflective Practices in Physical Education through Edmodo Link
2016 Skyler Boles skyler@spikeball.com Spikeball: The next great sport in Physical Education Link

2016 Shane Pill shane.pill@flinders.edu.au Sport Education in PhysEd Link

2016 Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca Student Enjoyment: The Key to Success in PhysEd (Blog Post) Link
2016 Benjamin Tan benjamin_sj_tan@moe.gov.sg Teaching Cues to Excite and Engage Learners in PE Lessons Link

2016 Kellie Alexander kelliealex@gmail.com Technology Solutions for Organisation and Management of CCAs Link

2016 Trudy Vriend gertrude.vriend@kaust.edu.sa TGfU in the Early Years Link

2016 Chris Garvey chris@habitual.hk The myth of work life balance. Link

2016 Tse Sheng Teng teng_tse_sheng@moe.gov.sg Understanding the “unseen forces” in your PE teaching Link

2016 Carlos Galvez carlitosgalvez@gmail.com Usind Drones and 360 Cameras: Making amazing assessments Link